Announcements > Spring Concert Schedule, April/May 2017

SASD welcomes you to enjoy our 2016-2017 spring concerts:

Day Date Event Time Location
Saturday April 1 Elementary Schools - Honors Band Concert 2:00 PM Indian Crest Middle School
Friday April 7 High School Jazz Show 6:30 PM Souderton Area High School
Friday April 7 Indian Valley Middle School Jazz Fest 7:00 PM Indian Valley Middle School
Friday April 21 High School Orchestra & Chamber Ensemble Concert 6:30 PM Souderton Area High School
Wednesday April 26 High School Symphonic Band Concert 6:30 PM Souderton Area High School
Monday May 1 Indian Crest 6th Grade Spring Choir Concert 6:15 PM Indian Crest Middle School
Monday May 1 Indian Crest 7th & 8th Grade Spring Choir Concert 7:30 PM Indian Crest Middle School
Monday May 1 Indian Valley 6th Grade Choral Concert 7:00 PM Indian Valley Middle School
Tuesday May 2 Secondary Jazz Concert 6:30 PM Souderton Community Park** (rain location is Souderton Area High School)
Wednesday May 3 Indian Crest Spring Band Concert 7:00 PM Indian Crest Middle School
Wednesday May 3 Indian Valley 7th & 8th Grade Choral Concert 7:00 PM Indian Valley Middle School
Thursday May 4 Indian Crest Orchestra Concert 7:00 PM Indian Crest Middle School
Monday May 8 Salford Hills Elementary Spring Concert 7:00 PM Souderton Area High School
Monday May 8 Franconia Elementary Spring Concert 7:00 PM Indian Crest Middle School
Tuesday May 9 Vernfield Elementary Spring Concert 7:00 PM Souderton Area High School
Wednesday May 10 Indian Valley 7th & 8th Grade Band Concert 7:00 PM Indian Valley Middle School
Wednesday May 10 West Broad Street Elementary Spring Concert 7:00 PM Souderton Area High School
Thursday May 11 E.M.C. Elementary Spring Concert 7:00 PM Indian Crest Middle School
Thursday May 11 Oak Ridge Elementary Spring Concert 7:00 PM Souderton Area High School
Friday May 12 High School Choral Concert 6:30 PM Souderton Area High School
Monday May 15 Indian Valley 6th Grade Band Concert 7:00 PM Indian Valley Middle School
Wednesday May 17 Indian Valley Orchestra Concert 7:00 PM Indian Valley Middle School

**Weather permitting

HOME | DISTRICT | SCHOOLS | PARENTS / STUDENTS | STAFF | COMMUNITY

© Copyright 2001-2017, Souderton Area School District. All rights reserved.
760 Lower Road Souderton, Pennsylvania 18964-2311
Phone: 215.723.6061 - Fax: 215.723.8897 - info@soudertonsd.org
Administration Office Business Hours: M - F - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM