Elementary COPPA List

Below is Souderton Area School District's COPPA list for elementary:

Application Privacy Policy
Abcmouse.com https://www.abcmouse.com/privacy
Biblionasium https://www.biblionasium.com/privacy
Brainpopjr.com https://www.brainpop.com/about/privacy_policy/
BrainPOP.com https://www.brainpop.com/about/privacy_policy/
esl.brainpop.com https://www.brainpop.com/about/privacy_policy/
Class Dojo https://www.classdojo.com/privacy/
Code.org https://code.org/privacy
ConnectEd (Everyday Math) http://www.mheducation.com/privacy.html
Digital Passport https://www.digitalpassport.org/privacy-policy
Epic! App https://www.getepic.com/privacy
First in Math http://explore.firstinmath.com/privacy?cc=us
Google Apps for Education https://www.google.com/edu/trust/
Khan Academy https://www.khanacademy.org/about/privacy-policy
Kidblog https://kidblog.org/home/privacy-policy/
Kodable https://www.kodable.com/privacy
MobyMax http://support.mobymax.com/support/solutions/articles/11000011956-what-is-your-privacy-policy-
Nearpod https://nearpod.com/privacy-policy
Newsela https://newsela.com/pages/privacy-policy/
Osmo https://www.playosmo.com/en/privacy-policy/
Plickers https://www.plickers.com/privacy
RAZ Kids http://help.learninga-z.com/customer/portal/articles/1649236-privacy
Read 180 https://www.scholastic.com/edtechprivacy.htm
See Saw http://web.seesaw.me/privacy-policy
Spelling City https://www.spellingcity.com/privacy-policy.html
Sumdog.com http://www.sumdog.com/en/Privacy_Policy/
TeacherTown http://web.teachtown.com/privacy/
The Stock Market Game http://www.sifma.org/privacy/
TweenTribune http://tweentribune.com/privacy/
Typing Club https://www.typingclub.com/privacy.html