Middle Schools COPPA List

Below is Souderton Area School District's COPPA list for middle schools:


Application Privacy Policy
Adobe Spark http://www.adobe.com/privacy.html
Animoto https://animoto.com/legal/privacy_policy
Annotate https://annotate.net/privacy-policy
Art of Problem Solving-ALCUMUS http://www.artofproblemsolving.com/company/tos
Bitmoji https://www.bitmoji.com/privacy.html
Blogger https://www.blogger.com/content.g?hl=en
Brain Pop https://www.brainpop.com/about/privacy_policy/
BuzzMath BuzzMath Privacy Policy
Cite This For Me http://www.citethisforme.com/extras/privacy
Class Dojo https://www.classdojo.com/privacy/
Desmos Desmos Terms of Service
DOGO News http://www.dogonews.com/pages/privacy-policy
DuoLingo https://www.duolingo.com/privacy
EasyBib http://www.easybib.com/company/privacy
Edpuzzle EdPuzzle Privacy Policy
Edware https://meetedison.com/privacy/
Explain Everything https://explaineverything.com/legal/privacy-policy/
Flat https://flat.io/legal/privacy-policy.pdf
Geogebra Geogebra Privacy Policy
GoFormative https://goformative.com/privacy
Google Apps for Education https://www.google.com/edu/trust/
Google Tour Builder https://tourbuilder.withgoogle.com/
Grammarly https://www.grammarly.com/privacy-policy
IPEVO Whiteboard https://www.ipevo.com/software-privacy-policy
IXL IXL Privacy Policy
Kahoot Kahoot Privacy Policy
Khan Academy Khan Academy Privacy Policy
Lensoo https://create.lensoo.com/privacy
Nearpod https://nearpod.com/privacy-policy
NewsELA https://newsela.com/pages/privacy-policy/
NHD Weebly https://nhd.weebly.com/nhd-tos.php
No Red Ink https://www.noredink.com/privacy
Padlet http://padlet.com/privacy
Pear Deck https://github.com/peardeck/policies/blob/master/privacy-policy.md
Pixlr Editor http://www.autodesk.com/company/legal-notices-trademarks
Plickers https://www.plickers.com/privacy
Powtoon
Presentations Edu
https://www.powtoon.com/blog/privacy-policy/
Quizalize https://www.quizalize.com/COPPA-policy
Quizizz https://quizizz.com/privacy
Quizlet https://quizlet.com/privacy
Read and Write Read and Write
Science Bits http://www.science-bits.com/en/contact/
Socrative Socrative Terms of Use
Tinkercad http://www.autodesk.com/company/legal-notices-trademarks/privacy-statement/autodesk-privacy-statement-2015-english#15
Vocabulary.com https://www.vocabulary.com/dictionary/privacy
WeVideo https://www.wevideo.com/privacy
YouTube https://www.youtube.com/static?template=privacy_guidelines