Use the links below to access Indian Crest Team/Teacher Web Sites:

Team Web Sites
Team Conquerors https://sites.google.com/a/soudertonsd.us/ic-teamconquerors/
Team Legacy https://sites.google.com/a/soudertonsd.us/ic-teamlegacy/
Team Liberty https://sites.google.com/a/soudertonsd.us/ic-teamliberty/
Team Loyalty https://sites.google.com/a/soudertonsd.us/ic-teamloyalty/
Team Pioneer https://sites.google.com/a/soudertonsd.us/ic-teampioneers/
Team Pride https://sites.google.com/a/soudertonsd.us/ic-teampride/
Academic Web Sites
Art https://sites.google.com/a/soudertonsd.us/ic-art/
Autistic Support

https://sites.google.com/a/soudertonsd.us/ic-se-coyle-pritchard/

Family & Consumer Science https://sites.google.com/a/soudertonsd.us/ic-fcs/
Gifted Support https://sites.google.com/a/soudertonsd.us/iv-ic-giftedsupport
Guidance https://sites.google.com/a/soudertonsd.us/ic-guidance/
Library https://sites.google.com/a/soudertonsd.us/ic-library-zaleta/
Music (Band, Chorus, Orchestra) https://sites.google.com/a/soudertonsd.us/ic-music/
Music (General) https://sites.google.com/a/soudertonsd.us/sasd---ic-iv-7th-grade-general-music/
Reading and English/Language Arts (ELA) https://sites.google.com/a/soudertonsd.us/ic-teamalbert/
Technology Education https://sites.google.com/a/soudertonsd.us/ic-teched-chaikowsky/
Wellness https://sites.google.com/a/soudertonsd.us/ic-wellness/
World Language

https://sites.google.com/a/soudertonsd.us/hs-worldlanguage-garcia-miles/
https://sites.google.com/a/soudertonsd.us/ic-hs-iv-german-zaleta
https://sites.google.com/a/soudertonsd.us/ic-spanish-antonelli








HOME | DISTRICT | SCHOOLS | PARENTS / STUDENTS | STAFF | COMMUNITY

© Copyright 2001-2017, Souderton Area School District. All rights reserved.
760 Lower Road Souderton, Pennsylvania 18964-2311
Phone: 215.723.6061 - Fax: 215.723.8897 - info@soudertonsd.org
Administration Office Business Hours: M - F - 7:30 AM to 4:00 PM