Skip To Main Content

Board Committees

The duties of the Souderton Area School Board are divided into five (5) committees  whose members study, propose and review topics fitting into their area of responsibility. The five committees are: Education-Personnel, Finance, Operations, Policy and Technology. The committees make recommendations that come before the entire School Board for action. The Board President serves as “ex officio” on all board committees.