Back to School Information Review 2020-2021

Please complete and return the Back-to-School 2020-2021 Information Review, available at the link below, for each of your children that attend Souderton Area School District. The review includes required policy and procedure agreements as well as important weather-related and health information. Completed packets should be returned to your child’s school no later than Friday, September 18th, 2020.

If you would like to return your completed Back-to-School Information Review packet via PDF attached to an e-mail, please send to the designated staff member at your home school according to the list below.  If you are a Souderton Area Online Academy student, please return your completed packet to your home school.

E.M.C. Elementary School
Debra Petrov dpetrov@soudertonsd.org or Brenda Godshall bgodshall@soudertonsd.org

Franconia Elementary School 
Karen Malley kmalley@soudertonsd.org or Theresa Miorelli tmiorelli@soudertonsd.org

Oak Ridge Elementary School
Sandy Clemens sclemens@soudertonsd.org or Cheryl Chwieroth cchwieroth@soudertonsd.org

Salford Hills Elementary School
Judi Landis jlandis@soudertonsd.org

Vernfield Elementary School
Nancy Smericki  nsmerecki@soudertonsd.org

West Broad Street Elementary School
Barbara Tofel btofel@soudertonsd.org

Indian Crest Middle School
Jennifer Busfield jbusfield@soudertonsd.org

Indian Valley Middle School
Brenda Huggins bhuggins@soudertonsd.org

Souderton Area High School
Lisa Cole lcole@soudertonsd.org or Barbara Denison bdenison@soudertonsd.org