Spring Concert Schedule, April/May 2022

Click to view the Spring Concert Schedule...Souderton Area School District's nine schools are excited for the 2022 spring concert and musical season!  Starting on Friday, April 8th and running through Thursday, May 19th, enjoy a variety of shows kindergarten through 12th grade. 

Please see our Spring Concerts and Musicals Listing at the following link:







Untitled Document
Weekday Date Time Event / Location
Friday April 8, 2022 7:00 PM Indian Valley Jazz Festival at Indian Valley Middle School
Saturday April 9, 2022 3:00 PM  &  7:00 PM Indian Crest Musical "High School Musical Jr."  at Indian Crest Middle School
Sunday April 10, 2022 2:00 PM Indian Crest Musical "High School Musical Jr."  at Indian Crest Middle School
Thursday April 21, 2022 7:00 PM SAHS Musical "Footloose"  at Souderton Area High School
Friday April 22, 2022 7:00 PM SAHS Musical "Footloose"  at Souderton Area High School
Saturday April 23, 2022 7:00 PM SAHS Musical "Footloose"  at Souderton Area High School
Sunday April 24, 2022 2:00 PM SAHS Musical "Footloose"  at Souderton Area High School 
Monday April 25, 2022 6:30 PM SAHS Jazz Concert at Souderton Borough Park (*New location; originally scheduled for SAHS)
Wednesday April 27, 2022 6:30 PM SAHS Band Concert  at Souderton Area High School
Thursday April 28, 2022 6:30 PM SAHS Orchestra Concert  at Souderton Area High School
Monday May 2, 2022 7:30 PM
*New time; originally scheduled for 7:00 PM
Oak Ridge Elementary Spring Concert  at Souderton Area High School 
Tuesday May 3, 2022 7:00 PM Salford Hills Elementary Spring Concert  at Souderton Area High School
Wednesday May 4, 2022 7:00 PM Indian Valley Choir Concert - 6th Grade  at Indian Valley Middle School
Thursday May 5, 2022 7:00 PM Indian Valley Choir Concert - 7th and 8th Grade  at Indian Valley Middle School
Thursday May 5, 2022 7:00 PM West Broad Street Elementary Spring Concert  at Indian Crest Middle School 
Monday May 9, 2022 7:00 PM Indian Valley Band Concert - 6th Grade  at Indian Valley Middle School
Monday May 9, 2022 7:00 PM Franconia Elementary Spring Concert  at Indian Crest Middle School 
Tuesday May 10, 2022 7:00 PM Indian Valley Band Concert - 7th and 8th Grade  at Indian Valley Middle School
Tuesday May 10, 2022 7:00 PM E.M. Crouthamel Elementary Spring Concert  at Indian Crest Middle School 
Wednesday May 11, 2022 7:00 PM Indian Crest Band Concert at Indian Crest Middle School
Thursday May 12, 2022 7:00 PM Indian Crest Orchestra Concert at Indian Crest Middle School
Thursday May 12, 2022 7:00 PM Vernfield Elementary Spring Concert  at Souderton Area High School 
Friday May 13, 2022 7:00 PM Indian Valley Orchestra Concert - 7th and 8th Grade  at Indian Valley Middle School
Monday May 16, 2022 6:15 PM Indian Crest Choir Concert - 6th Grade  at Indian Crest Middle School
Monday May 16, 2022 7:00 PM Indian Valley Orchestra Concert - 6th Grade  at Indian Valley Middle School
Monday May 16, 2022 7:30 PM Indian Crest Choir Concert - 7th and 8th Grade  at Indian Crest Middle School
Wednesday May 18, 2022 6:30 PM SAHS Choir Concert no. 1  at Souderton Area High School
Thursday May 19, 2022 6:30 PM SAHS Choir Concert no. 2  at Souderton Area High School
Tuesday May 24, 2022 6:30 PM SAHS Rock Band Concert at Souderton Borough Park