Skip To Main Content

Nonpublic & Charter School Transportation

Below is a list of nonpublic and charter schools that are located within the District or within 10 miles of the District boundaries, and are therefore provided transportation services by Souderton Area School District under Act 372. Parents of resident students who require transportation services to a school from the list below must submit an Act 372 form to the Transportation Department annually by July 1st.

Note: Transportation to other school locations for alternative or special education programs is approved on an individual basis, as needed, by our Director of Pupil Services.

  • Visitation BVM, Norristown
  • Calvary Baptist School
  • Center Square Montessori School
  • Dock Mennonite Academy, EC-Grade 8 Campus
  • Dock Mennonite Academy, Grades 9-12 Campus
  • Corpus Christi School
  • Coventry Christian School
  • Faith Christian Academy
  • Grace Christian School
  • Gwynedd Mercy Elementary School
  • Gwynedd Mercy High School
  • Holy Cross Regional Catholic School
  • Indian Valley Nursery School
  • Lansdale Catholic High School
  • Mater Dei School, Lansdale
  • Mary, Mother of the Redeemer
  • Penn Christian Academy
  • Perkiomen School
  • Pope John Paul II High School
  • Quakertown Christian School
  • Red Hill Christian School
  • Saint Helena School
  • St. Agnes-Sacred Heart School
  • St. Isidore School
  • St. Jude Catholic School
  • St. Mary Catholic School
  • Souderton Brethren in Christ Nursery School & Kindergarten
  • Souderton Charter School Collaborative
  • United Friends School
  • Upper Bucks Christian School
  • Valley Forge Baptist
  • Wyndcroft School


The following schools provide their own transportation

  • Plumstead Christian School